160 N Washington St Berkeley Springs, WV 25411  Local: (304) 258-4498
Customer Reviews
BERKELEY FLORAL
Local Berkeley Springs, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was as the picture on your website. Everyone said it was Beauitful
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great basket as described and delivered promptly on time! Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Berkeley Floral did an amazing job, and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

After a failed FTD site order, thankfully I was able to find this small business. They went above and beyond to fulfill a last minute order. That is the kind of business you don’t always get these days. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Extremely pleased with the friendly service and quality of their product. They went out of their way to be helpful during a severe ice storm. Thank you. Charles Blake
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent, very happy, nice folks
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

The family who received the plant said it was beautiful and very healthy. Thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for taking care of the flowers for Mr. Jack Dempsey's funeral viewing. The Dempsey's have been friends since I was a child. Everything went well, even with the last minute upgrade on the day of the funeral.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for your prompt service. I was not able to attend the funeral service, but I heard that my flower arrangement which you delivered was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Was a pleasant experience. Exactly what was ordered and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for your service and delivery short notice. We really appreciate the ease of online ordering. As we are not local, we really appreciate service like yours. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much for your service and delivery on a Saturday. Since we are at a distance, we really appreciate service like yours. I was told by the family that the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I've been a customer of Berkeley Floral for over 20 years. The customer service is excellent and their arrangements never disappoint. Will likely be a customer for 20 more years!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Aunt & Uncle live in the area, and we have ordered from your shop several time already. Loved what you have done and have gotten great reviews from the recipients. I will call you again next time we need to send flowers. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Berkeley Springs, WV
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

BERKELEY FLORAL
160 N Washington St
Berkeley Springs, WV. 25411
Local: (304) 258-4498

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att